Persons to contact


Sales and Advice

Frank Schneider  

Frank Schneider
Sales Manager Germany

Phone: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-489
Fax: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
Mobil: 0151/524 279 70
frank.schneider@isel.com

   
Andreas Trabert  

Andreas Trabert
Sales Manager Abroad & Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-769
mobil: 0151/19552780
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
andreas.trabert@isel.com

      

Mechanical components

Steffan Gärth   Steffan Gärth
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-773
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
steffan.gaerth@isel.com
   
Katja Henkel   Katja Henkel
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-744
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-777
katja.henkel@isel.com
   
Vanessa Irrgang   Vanessa Irrgang
Team assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-563
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-777
vanessa.irrgang@isel.com
   

CNC milling machines & CNC special machines

Jürgen Balzer Jürgen Balzer
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-774
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
juergen.balzer@isel.com
   
Stefan Koch   Stefan Koch
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-526
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-777
stefan.koch@isel.com
   
Frank Schneider  

Frank Schneider
Sales Manager Germany

Phone: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-489
Fax: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
Mobil: 0151/524 279 70
frank.schneider@isel.com

 
Jessica Gatterdam  

Jessica Gatterdam
Team assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-751
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
jessica.gatterdam@isel.com


Sector robotics

Thomas Völlinger   Thomas Völlinger
Division management

Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-756
Mobil: +49 (0)15119552781
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
thomas.voellinger@isel.com
   
Andreas Möller   Andreas Möller
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-755
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
andreas.moeller@isel.com
   
Melanie Schulz   Melanie Schulz
Technical sales
Tel: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-737
Fax: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
melanie.schulz@isel.com
     
Lajana Krug   Lajana Krug
Team assistant
Tel: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-720
Fax: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
lajana.krug@isel.com
   

iselRobotik SERVICE CENTERS

 
 

Application technology | Automation / CNC technology


Andreas Schaub   Andreas Schaub
Management

Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-525
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
anwendungstechnik@isel.com
     
Thomas Grammlich   Thomas Grammlich
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-542
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
anwendungstechnik@isel.com
     
Thomas Grammlich   Udo Sippel
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-541
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
anwendungstechnik@isel.com
 

Customer Support Automation

Maurice Grosser  

Maurice Grosser
Commercial Support
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
support@isel.com

     
Hubert Diegelmann   Hubert Diegelmann
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
support@isel.com
     
Philipp Farnung   Philipp Farnung
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
support@isel.com
     
Andreas Giebel  

Andreas Giebel
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
support@isel.com

     
Frank Hecht   Frank Hecht
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
support@isel.com
     
David Wilk   Lukas Wüst
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-570
support@isel.com
 

Customer support Robotics (ROBOTICS ONLY)

Marek Fladung   Marek Fladung
Support
Phone: -
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
robotik-service@isel.com
     
Hendrik Heß   Hendrik Heß
Support
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-762
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
robotik-service@isel.com
     
Michael Raschke   Michael Raschke
Support
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-754
Mobil: +49 (0)15119552782
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
robotik-service@isel.com

 

Hotline Customer Support Robotics +49 (0) 6659 / 981-754


Shipping isel Germany GmbH

Shipping | Domestic and international

     
Doreen Göpfert   Doreen Göpfert
Shipping abroad
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-741
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-747
versand@isel.com
     
 Sebastian Lückert   Sebastian Lückert
Shipping domestic
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-741
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-747
versand@isel.com

 

Accounts receivable isel Germany GmbH

Nadege Michel   Nadege Michel
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-564
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-510
debitoren@isel.com



Purchase of isel Germany GmbH

Markus Hosenfeld

  Markus Hosenfeld
Head of supply chain

Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-764
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-177
markus.hosenfeld@isel.com
     
Volker Busold   Volker Busold
Mechanics sector
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-402
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-177
volker.busold@isel.com

 

Jörg Gewalt    Jörg Gewalt
Electronics sector
Phone: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-405
Fax: +49 (0) 6672 / 86792-177
joerg.gewalt@isel.com

HR Business Partner

Michaela Uffelmann

  Michaela Uffelmann
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-787
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
michaela.uffelmann@isel.com