Persons to contact


Sales territories of isel Germany AG

Vertriebsgebiete der isel Germany AG

Sales and Advice

Andreas Trabert  

Andreas Trabert
Sales Management
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-769
mobil: 0151/19552780
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
andreas.trabert@isel.com

     
Sebastian Lückert  

Frank Schneider
Technical sales

Phone: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-489
Fax: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
Mobil: 0151/524 279 70
frank.schneider@isel.com

     
Sebastian Lückert  

Marco Grohmann
Technical sales / Water jet

Phone: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-485
Fax: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
marco.grohmann@isel.com

     

Germany North

Stefan Koch   Stefan Koch
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 36964 / 84-526
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-777
stefan.koch@isel.com
     
Katja Henkel   Katja Henkel
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-744
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-777
katja.henkel@isel.com
     
Vanessa Irrgang   Vanessa Irrgang
Team assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 36964 / 84--563
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-777
vanessa.irrgang@isel.com
     

Germany South

Jürgen Balzer isel Germany Jürgen Balzer
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-774
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
juergen.balzer@isel.com
     
Steffan Gärth   Steffan Gärth
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-773
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
steffan.gaerth@isel.com
     
Jonas Röder   Jonas Röder
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-779
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
jonas.roeder@isel.com
     
Jessica Gatterdam  

Jessica Gatterdam
Team assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-751
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
jessica.gatterdam@isel.com

 


Sector robotics

Thomas Völlinger   Thomas Völlinger
Division management
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-756
Mobil: +49 (0)15119552781
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
thomas.voellinger@isel.com
     
Andreas Möller   Andreas Möller
Technical sales
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-755
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
andreas.moeller@isel.com
     
Ferdi Donnevert   Ferdi Donnevert
Team assistant
Tel: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-748
Fax: 49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
ferdi.donnevert@isel.com
     

iselRobotik SERVICE CENTERS

 
 

Application technology | Automation / CNC technology


Andreas Schaub   Andreas Schaub
Management

Phone: +49 (0) 36964/ 84-525
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-570
anwendungstechnik@isel.com
     
Thomas Grammlich   Thomas Grammlich
Phone: +49 (0) 36964/ 84-542
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-570
anwendungstechnik@isel.com
 

Customer Support Automation

     
Michael Gehb   Michael Gehb
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-570
support@isel.com
     
Frank Hecht   Frank Hecht
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-570
support@isel.com
     
Anna Mähler   Anna Mähler
Commercial Support
Phone: +49 (0) 36964 / 84-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-570
support@isel.com
     
David Wilk   David Wilk
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-570
support@isel.com
     
Fred Reinhard   Fred Reinhard
Head of support
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-800
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-570
support@isel.com
 

Customer support Robotics

Michael Raschke   Michael Raschke
Support (ROBOTICS ONLY)
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-754
Mobil: +49 (0)15119552782
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
robotik-service@isel.com

Service-Centers Worldwide

Hotline Customer Support Robotics +49 (0) 6659 / 981-754


Shipping isel Germany AG

Shipping | Domestic and international

Marcus Walter-Krisch   Marcus Walter-Krisch
Dispatch manager
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-740
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-776
marcus.walter-krisch@isel.com
     
Doreen Göpfert   Doreen Göpfert
Shipping abroad
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-741
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-747
versand@isel.com
     
 Sebastian Lückert   Sebastian Lückert
Shipping domestic
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-741
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-747
versand@isel.com

 

Accounts receivable isel Germany AG

Nadege Michel   Nadege Michel
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-564
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-510
debitoren@isel.com



Purchase of isel Germany AG

Mechanics sector

     
Volker Busold   Volker Busold
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-402
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-177
volker.busold@isel.com
     

Electronics sector

     
Jörg Gewalt    Jörg Gewalt
Phone: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-405
Fax: +49 (0) 6659 / 981-177
joerg.gewalt@isel.com